Contacts

PARIS

12 rue martel
75010 Paris - France
Tel: +33 (0)1 44 72 59 00

RECRUITMENT: recrut@centdegres.fr

Tiphaine Neveu

Group Communication & TFDWCLUB Manager t.neveu@centdegres.fr

GENEVA

5, PLACE DE L’OCTROI CH-1227 CAROUGE - SUISSE GENEVA
Tel: +41 (0)22 545 27 85

Albert Schrurs

General Manager contact@centdegres.ch

MADRID

C. MARQUES DE LA ENSENADA, 10 28004 MADRID
Tel : +34 918 377 895

CAMILLE DA ROCHA

New business developer camille@centdegres.com.br

CASABLANCA

3, RUE DE L’ÉPARGNE RÉSIDENCE DU LOUVRE - 5° ÉTAGE 20 000 CASABLANCA - MAROC
Tel: +212 (0)5 22 95 12 68

Sofia Benyahia

General Manager s.benyahia@centdegres.ma

DUBAI

28th floor -Office#2805 Jumeirah Business Center 2, JLT P.O BOX 5004018, Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 (0)4 374 5777

Gaëlle Doré

General Manager g.dore@centdegres.fr

BANGKOK

KIAN GWAN HOUSE III, 152 WIRELESS ROAD, LUMPINI, PATHUMWAN, BANGKOK, 10330, THAILAND
Tel : +84 167 8783934

MARION CHABERT

New business developer m.chabert@centdegres.cn

HO CHI MINH CITY

THE LANDMARK, TÔN DUC THANG, BEN NGHÉ, Q. 1 HO CHÍ MINH CITY, VIETNAM
Tel : +84 167 8783 934

Kelly Luu

Office General Manager k.luu@centdegres.cn

PATRICK MUI

Creative Manager & Consultant p.mui@centdegres.cn

HONG KONG

22 FLOOR, PHOENIX BUILDING, 23 LUARD ROAD - WAN CHAI HONG-KONG
Tel: +852 5694 1189

Matthieu Rochette Schneider

General Manager m.rochette@centdegres.cn

GUANGZHOU

Room 802, 8/F, Leatop Pla za 32 Zhujiang Dong Lu, Zhujiang New Town Guang zhou, 510623 China
Tel: +86 186 2003 0942

Justine Wu

Office General Manager j.wu@centdegres.cn

SHANGHAI

ROOM 3303, № 300 MIDDLE HUAIHAI ROAD, K11 SHANGHAI, CHINA 法尚(上海)创意设计有限公司 黄浦区淮海中路300号3303,K11
Tel: +8621 5386 9901*114

Matthieu Rochette Schneider

China General Manager m.rochette@centdegres.cn

CHENGDU

2806, ONE AEROSPACE CENTER, NO. 7 XIN GUANG HUA STREET CHENGDU, 610041 CHINA
Tel : +8628 6283 3425

Xue He

Office General Manager x.he@centdegres.cn

BEIJING

MAISON FRANCE CHINE 2F, BUILDING 81, N°4 North Gong Ti Road , Chaoyang , Beijing, China
Tel: +86 150 4112 2021

Ting Shao

Office General Manager t.shao@centdegres.cn

SAO PAULO

Valeria Grossmann

General Manager valeria@centdegres.com.br